Animal Control
Anthony Cidras
Dog Control Officer
518-821-9197

Assessor
Ralph DelPozzo
Assessor@germantownny.org
Office: 518-537-4200
Home: 518-537-4458
Real Estate Assessment Rolls for Germantown can be found here.

Administrative Assistant
Janet Crawford
administrativeassistant@germantownny.org
518-537-6687

Building/Zoning
Sam Harkins
Bldg Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Buildingdepartment@germantownny.org
518-537-6687 Ext 1003
Wednesdays 5pm-8pm

Court Justice
Honorable John Rustici, 518-537-6687 Ext 1004
Honorable Wendy Nack-Lawlor, 518-537-6687 Ext 1005
Court Clerk: Tracey Gallant, 518-537-6687 Ext 1007
Court Convenes Wednesdays at 6pm Town Hall

Department of Public Works
Highway Superintendent, Richard Jennings
Highway Deputy Superintendent, Anthony Cidras
Denis Crawford
Zach Balazs
George Sharpe
Highway@germantownny.org
518-537-6686

History Department
Tom Shannon
Historian
1767 Parsonage, 52 Maple Ave
Germantown NY 12526
History@germantownny.org
518-537-3600
www.germantownnyhistory.org
Hours: 9:00 to Noon Saturday, and by special request

Park Commission
parks@germantownny.org
518-537-6687

Planning Board
Tim Otty
Chairperson
Chairplanningzoning@germantownny.org

Sewer Department
North Dome
518-528-8842
Joe Myers

Supervisor
Robert Beaury
townboard@germantownny.org
518-537-6687 Ext 1001

Tax Collector
Kerri Abela
taxcollector@germantownny.org
518-965-6262

Town Clerk
Joyce Vale
townclerk@germantownny.org
518-537-6687 Ext 1002
FAX: 518-537-6001

Town Board
Austin Sullivan, Deputy Supervisor
Sarah Suarez
John Kukon
Kaare Christian
townboard@germantownny.org
518-537-6687

Zoning Board of Appeals
Teresa Repko
Chairperson
Chairplanningzoning@germantownny.org